

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. ZHANG Xinyu (*Vice President*) Mr. LIAN Xin Ms. YE Weiping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo Mr. CHOU Jianzhong Ms. XI Lina Mr. HUANG Zhixiong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo (*Chairman*) Mr. CHOU Jianzhong Ms. XI Lina

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (*Chairman*) Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo Ms. XI Lina

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo (*Chairman*) Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai Ms. XI Lina

Hong Kong, 13 May 2015